Staff-Login

 
OUR TEAM

Ritt Bettina //  HR-Consultant

T  +43 664 826 44 52
E-Mail: b.ritt@pf-fachkraft.at


Rabitsch Claudia //  HR-Consultant

T  +43 664 163 68 46
E-Mail: c.rabitsch@pf-fachkraft.at


Sagmeister Kurt //  HR-Consultant

T  +43 664 965 88 85
E-Mail: k.sagmeister@pf-fachkraft.at


Sbüll Petra //  HR-Consultant

T  +43 680 119 92 62
E-Mail: p.sbuell@pf-fachkraft.at


Tischler Birgit //  HR-Consultant

T  +43 664 88 36 17 63
E-Mail: b.tischler@pf-fachkraft.at


Kopf Uli //  accounting

T  +43 7252 444 20 0
E-Mail: u.kopf@pf-fachkraft.at


Haslinger Andrea //  accounting

T  +43 7252 444 20 0
E-Mail: a.haslinger@pf-fachkraft.at


Roithinger Ingrid //  front desk lady

T  +43 7252 444 20 0
E-Mail: i.roithinger@pf-fachkraft.at